libavcodec/wmalosslessdec: Check the remaining bits
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:06:17 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit67318187fbba382d887f9581dde48a50842f1bea
tree41b2a035d30600196295a103f782c4982dda33c1
parentb7d1f44ce0974adf9d1246478d9376590f184526
libavcodec/wmalosslessdec: Check the remaining bits

Fixes assertion failure
Fixes: 24ebfda03228b5cc1ef792608cfba458/signal_sigabrt_7ffff6ae7c37_6473_3fa8a111dbc752b1a7c411c5ab79aaa4.wma

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wmalosslessdec.c