rist modules: fix windows build
authorSergio Ammirata <sergio@ammirata.net>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 21:19:06 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerPierre Ynard <linkfanel@yahoo.fr>
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 09:22:16 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commitf493191a34770322951716970450effa8ec3c534
tree90b8f1467df35e970aced91886815d2391738ad2
parent86747e636de5f5fd63f819644a1bcbc69980cff0
rist modules: fix windows build

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ynard <linkfanel@yahoo.fr>
modules/access/rist.c
modules/access_output/rist.c