l10n: enabling Khmer
authorMichał Trzebiatowski <michtrz@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 20:53:30 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 16:38:03 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit242441abaf5619f0a23b677952398f794a6ddeac
treef8b8f23f3c02f69d912b4daf64dfba82714c511d
parent844e9d0a2de33ee99c954f25e5a787f5ad247827
l10n: enabling Khmer
extras/package/win32/NSIS/vlc.win32.nsi.in