vlc.git
10 years agoRemove dead old <sys/times.h> use
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 17:43:37 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Remove dead old <sys/times.h> use

10 years agoRemove useless <fcntl.h> and <sys/time.h> inclusions
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 17:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Remove useless <fcntl.h> and <sys/time.h> inclusions

10 years agoRemove useless <fcntl.h> inclusions
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 17:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Remove useless <fcntl.h> inclusions

10 years agoRemove useless <ctype.h> inclusions
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 17:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Remove useless <ctype.h> inclusions

10 years agoRemove useless <sys/stat.h> includes
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 17:08:03 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Remove useless <sys/stat.h> includes

10 years agoRemove useless <errno.h> inclusions
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:56:36 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Remove useless <errno.h> inclusions

10 years agothreads: remove legacy #includes
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
threads: remove legacy #includes

10 years agodeinterlace: useless #includes
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:37:18 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
deinterlace: useless #includes

10 years agoPhonon: fix for Win32 compilation
Benoit Calvez [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Phonon: fix for Win32 compilation

10 years agoconfigure: fix detection of ARM NEON
Pierre Ynard [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 09:14:29 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
configure: fix detection of ARM NEON

10 years agoMove ARM NEON optimizations to arm_neon/
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Move ARM NEON optimizations to arm_neon/

10 years agoQt: DO NOT use qobject_cast without checking it!
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Qt: DO NOT use qobject_cast without checking it!

How difficult is that?
Fix crash introduced by 1a4bb0599422791234aced46449a017e54ac6115

10 years agoMove Altivec chroma plugin to altivec/
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Move Altivec chroma plugin to altivec/

10 years agoFix POTFILES
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:47:36 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Fix POTFILES

10 years agoMove SSE2 chromas to sse2/
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:46:27 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Move SSE2 chromas to sse2/

10 years agoMove MMX-accelerated chromas to mmx/
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:37:57 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Move MMX-accelerated chromas to mmx/

(Feel free to cleanup)

10 years agoExpose MMX and SSE2 compiler flags
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Expose MMX and SSE2 compiler flags

10 years agoMake volume-change a void rather than a boolean
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 13:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Make volume-change a void rather than a boolean

10 years agoymga plugins are gone
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 13:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
ymga plugins are gone

10 years agolibvlc: Unify volume/mute change functions and add a mutex layer
Francois Cartegnie [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:54:50 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
libvlc: Unify volume/mute change functions and add a mutex layer

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
10 years agoQt: update widget initialization
Francois Cartegnie [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 23:02:15 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Qt: update widget initialization

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
10 years agoQt: rename slots to explicit names
Francois Cartegnie [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 23:02:14 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Qt: rename slots to explicit names

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
10 years agoQt: remove the b_mybutton hack. Connect the appropriate events.
Francois Cartegnie [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 23:02:13 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Qt: remove the b_mybutton hack. Connect the appropriate events.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
10 years agoQt: Audio control widget changes
Francois Cartegnie [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 19:18:31 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Qt: Audio control widget changes

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
10 years agolibvlc: disable audio mute on VolumeUp/Down
Francois Cartegnie [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 19:18:30 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
libvlc: disable audio mute on VolumeUp/Down

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
10 years agolibvlc: introduce 'Muted' as a whole state, not as volume 0
Francois Cartegnie [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 19:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
libvlc: introduce 'Muted' as a whole state, not as volume 0

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
10 years agoFix prebuffering after seek.
Tobias Güntner [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Fix prebuffering after seek.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
10 years agoRemove YMGA chroma
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 13:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Remove YMGA chroma

10 years agoRemove the MGA video output
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 13:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Remove the MGA video output

Those cards are normally accessed with the standard FrameBuffer,
through X11 or svgalib instead. The mga_vid driver is not even in the
kernel (or not anymore).

10 years agomemcpy is not a stand-alone plugin anymore
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 13:07:59 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
memcpy is not a stand-alone plugin anymore

10 years agoXCB/X11: missing shortcuts
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 12:51:42 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
XCB/X11: missing shortcuts

10 years agoWrapper: remove hard-coded plugin list
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 12:44:04 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Wrapper: remove hard-coded plugin list

This would enable third party vout display plugins, and remove the
maintainance hurdle that the wrapper was. As a side effect, legacy
video output plugins will always be probed after new vout display
plugins even if they have a higher priority.

10 years agoSelect --vout value from vout display list rather than video output
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 12:28:21 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Select --vout value from vout display list rather than video output

This fixes the plugin names in the user interface. On the other hand,
legacy video output plugins cannot be selected explicitly anymore
(though they still take part in automatic probing).

10 years agoDistribute altivec...
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 11:10:57 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Distribute altivec...

10 years agoMove Altivec memcpy to altivec directory
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 11:05:53 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Move Altivec memcpy to altivec directory

10 years agoMove x86 memcpy plugins to mmx, mmxext, 3dnow directories
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Move x86 memcpy plugins to mmx, mmxext, 3dnow directories

10 years agoCheck plugins directory names for unsupported capability
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Check plugins directory names for unsupported capability

10 years agoMake plugin cache name dependent on CPU capabilities
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Make plugin cache name dependent on CPU capabilities

10 years agoMove libc memcpy module to dummy
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 09:27:07 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Move libc memcpy module to dummy

10 years agoMark --sub-file option safe - should fix #3224
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:01:08 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Mark --sub-file option safe - should fix #3224

10 years agoQt: fix a sticking slider issue.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 23:12:09 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Qt: fix a sticking slider issue.

Close #3105

10 years agoWin32: dvdread fixes for Win32
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:17:40 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Win32: dvdread fixes for Win32

This should simplify the mms-bitfield issue and avoid the compilation of the dvdread plugin on Windows...

10 years agoMaemo: saner default resolution for V4L2
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 17:25:23 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
Maemo: saner default resolution for V4L2

Otherwise, we'd use the maximum (5Mpixels) which is a bit large for
video purposes. Also, 5Mpixels exceeds the capacity of the XVideo
overlay.

10 years agoRevert "Contrib: remove patch unneeded for Windows"
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 15:56:43 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Revert "Contrib: remove patch unneeded for Windows"

This reverts commit 10b9d038ae2c80fb41e23520ef1284258594f17c.

Yeah, sorry guys, but it looks like the dxva2 code needs it :'(

10 years agomodplug: force linking as C++
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 15:59:50 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
modplug: force linking as C++

modplug is a C++ library (including a C API). So we need the C++ linker,
at least when linking statically.

10 years agoContrib: consistency between Makefile and src/Makefile
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 15:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Contrib: consistency between Makefile and src/Makefile

10 years agoNEWS: correctly synchronize over the whole file with 1.0
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 15:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
NEWS: correctly synchronize over the whole file with 1.0

10 years agoContribs: use -march=i686 -mtune=generic for Windows
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 13:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Contribs: use -march=i686 -mtune=generic for Windows

10 years agoWin32: be compatible with GCC version bigger than 4.x
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:57:17 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Win32: be compatible with GCC version bigger than 4.x

10 years agolibvlc: Register (MediaPlayer) SeekableChanged event.
Hugo Beauzee-Luyssen [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 14:19:15 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
libvlc: Register (MediaPlayer) SeekableChanged event.

Signed-off-by: Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
10 years agovout_macosx: Don't render more than needed during Cocoa Callbacks.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 13:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
vout_macosx: Don't render more than needed during Cocoa Callbacks.

This saves (from my test) more than 5 frames per seconds during live resize.

10 years agoDxVA2: No need to \n in msg_*
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:46:43 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
DxVA2: No need to \n in msg_*

10 years agoRemove vlc.net.select() and fd_set.
Antoine Cellerier [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:51:06 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Remove vlc.net.select() and fd_set.

10 years agoRemove timeout parameter from lua listner:accept().
Antoine Cellerier [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:41:09 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Remove timeout parameter from lua listner:accept().

10 years agoRemove linux specific poll flag.
Antoine Cellerier [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:27:35 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Remove linux specific poll flag.

10 years agoContrib: update pkg-config url
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:32:50 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Contrib: update pkg-config url

10 years agoFix SPU alpha channel palette values
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 19:04:11 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Fix SPU alpha channel palette values

To convert from 4-bits to 8-bits channel, one should multiply by 17.

Acked-by: Antoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
10 years agoerror and warning function attributes depend on GCC 4.3
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
error and warning function attributes depend on GCC 4.3

(not on some specific operating system)

Pointed-out-by: Ramiro Polla <ramiro.polla@gmail.com>
10 years ago--disable-avcodec implies --disable-dxva2
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
--disable-avcodec implies --disable-dxva2

10 years ago--disable-avcodec implies --disable-libva
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
--disable-avcodec implies --disable-libva

Don't force an explicit --disable-libva. This was especially silly on
non-libVA platforms.

10 years agoContribs: remove unneeded patch for live
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 09:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Contribs: remove unneeded patch for live

10 years agoZoy is down, take caca from v.o
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 09:58:22 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Zoy is down, take caca from v.o

10 years agoWin32: fix breakage from 555cb288eea92ac9b2b5416225f678323f439ece
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 02:12:19 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Win32: fix breakage from 555cb288eea92ac9b2b5416225f678323f439ece

10 years agoContrib: minor updates of libpng, SDL_image and gcrypt
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:42:41 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
Contrib: minor updates of libpng, SDL_image and gcrypt

10 years agoContrib: remove patch unneeded for Windows
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:29:21 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Contrib: remove patch unneeded for Windows

10 years agoContrib: fix schroedinger compile for Win32
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:27:54 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
Contrib: fix schroedinger compile for Win32

10 years agoSmall fixes for Win32 configure
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:13:31 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Small fixes for Win32 configure

10 years agoContrib: fix dirac target
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:08:10 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Contrib: fix dirac target

10 years agoAdd vlc.net.poll() and use in modules/host.lua.
Antoine Cellerier [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 00:49:54 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
Add vlc.net.poll() and use in modules/host.lua.

10 years agoRemove dead code.
Antoine Cellerier [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 22:34:10 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Remove dead code.

10 years agoContrib: Fix compilation of libprojectM
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 00:18:20 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Contrib: Fix compilation of libprojectM

10 years agoConfigure.ac: dxva2 detection and activation
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 23:57:44 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Configure.ac: dxva2 detection and activation

10 years agoConfigure: dvbpsi_SDTServiceAddDescriptor wasn't in all versions of dvbpsi. Check it
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 23:26:29 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Configure: dvbpsi_SDTServiceAddDescriptor wasn't in all versions of dvbpsi. Check it

10 years agol10n: Czech update
Radek Vybiral [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 23:32:06 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
l10n: Czech update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
10 years agol10n: Ukrainian update
Oleksandr Natalenko [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 22:39:05 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
l10n: Ukrainian update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
10 years agoContrib: be sure to have dxva2 headers before compiling FFmpeg
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 23:24:21 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Contrib: be sure to have dxva2 headers before compiling FFmpeg

10 years agoContribs: Use mtune=pentium2 for Windows
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 23:17:44 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Contribs: Use mtune=pentium2 for Windows

10 years agoTypo
Christophe Mutricy [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 19:26:20 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Typo

10 years agolibcaca should be >= 0.99.beta14 because of caca_create_display_with_driver().
Ramiro Polla [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 18:42:30 +0000 (16:42 -0200)]
libcaca should be >= 0.99.beta14 because of caca_create_display_with_driver().

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
10 years agosqlite3 should be >= 3.6.0 because of sqlite3_next_stmt().
Ramiro Polla [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 18:06:45 +0000 (16:06 -0200)]
sqlite3 should be >= 3.6.0 because of sqlite3_next_stmt().

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
10 years agoUse pkg-config to check for libmodplug, and check for version >= 0.8, which is needed...
Ramiro Polla [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 17:13:40 +0000 (15:13 -0200)]
Use pkg-config to check for libmodplug, and check for version >= 0.8, which is needed for some functions like ModPlug_NumSamples(), ModPlug_GetMessage(), ModPlug_NumInstruments(), etc...

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
10 years agovbi_bcd_digits_greater() needs zvbi >= 0.2.28.
Ramiro Polla [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 16:31:21 +0000 (14:31 -0200)]
vbi_bcd_digits_greater() needs zvbi >= 0.2.28.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
10 years agoSimplify headers for VAAPI
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 18:34:03 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Simplify headers for VAAPI

The check for presence has already done in configure.ac

10 years agoMove the libVA detection to auto
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 17:37:46 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Move the libVA detection to auto

It now autodetects the presence of libVA pkg:
It will fail if --enable-libva is defined and it is not present
It will be activated if nothing is specified and libVA pkg is present

Moreover, it will check the presence of the avcodec/libva.h

10 years agoFix include order in VAAPI
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 15:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Fix include order in VAAPI

You cannot check HAVE_AVCODEC_VAAPI before including "avcodec.h"

10 years agovideo_filter_ball: missing var_DelCallback + cosmetics.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 10:57:14 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
video_filter_ball: missing var_DelCallback + cosmetics.

10 years agoskins2: list of skins improved some more.
Erwan Tulou [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
skins2: list of skins improved some more.

This patch also takes into account opening a new skins at any time
(not just at initialization)

10 years agoskins2(Linux and Win): fix transparency issue at window level
Erwan Tulou [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 12:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
skins2(Linux and Win): fix transparency issue at window level

When refreshing a window area, the window mask must first be stripped of this
 area, because the new refresh may not result in the same mask being applied.

This patch corrects the following issues :
- an animated bitmap with transparency varying from one subimage to the next
  is now guaranteed the previous subimage won't leave any trace.
- a control that becomes invisible now means transparency is restored
 if no other controls exist for the same area (instead of an undefined and visually unpleasant area)

10 years agoncurses: fix build broken by [9a00da44]
Rafaël Carré [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 18:07:27 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
ncurses: fix build broken by [9a00da44]

10 years agoUnused arguments
Rafaël Carré [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 18:06:11 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Unused arguments

10 years agodm6446 use an arm926-ejs, not an arm9tdmi
Rafaël Carré [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
dm6446 use an arm926-ejs, not an arm9tdmi

10 years agoRemove tarkin codec module.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 15:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Remove tarkin codec module.

It is a dead-born codec

10 years agoMore alignments fixes in configure.ac
Ramiro Polla [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
More alignments fixes in configure.ac

10 years agotest: Add two more missing media_list_player_stop().
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
test: Add two more missing media_list_player_stop().

10 years agotest: Fix media_list_player test. (Make sure we stop before releasing).
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
test: Fix media_list_player test. (Make sure we stop before releasing).

10 years agomedia_list_player: Don't stop automatically.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
media_list_player: Don't stop automatically.

We don't want to release the resources associated to the media player, unless user specify it.

10 years agotest: Remove trailing spaces in media_list_player.c.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
test: Remove trailing spaces in media_list_player.c.

10 years agomedia_list_player: Remove trailing whitespaces.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
media_list_player: Remove trailing whitespaces.

10 years agovout_macosx: Remove trailing spaces.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 12:25:17 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
vout_macosx: Remove trailing spaces.

And a debug code.

10 years agoFixed uninitialized value.
Laurent Aimar [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 07:29:26 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Fixed uninitialized value.