fixed make dist
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 11:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 11:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 405d454..c9a3b14 100644 (file)
@@ -104,8 +104,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/Open.nib/classes.nib \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/Open.nib/info.nib \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/Open.nib/keyedobjects.nib \
-       extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/Preferences.nib/classes.nib \
-       extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/Preferences.nib/info.nib \
+       extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/Preferences.nib/designable.nib \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/Preferences.nib/keyedobjects.nib \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/Wizard.nib/classes.nib \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/Wizard.nib/info.nib \