dvdnav: also probe file:// (fixes #2131)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 14:40:38 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 14:42:29 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
modules/access/dvdnav.c

index b1d7863..1261e19 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,7 @@ vlc_module_begin ()
     set_capability( "access_demux", 5 )
     add_shortcut( "dvd" )
     add_shortcut( "dvdnav" )
+    add_shortcut( "file" );
     set_callbacks( Open, Close )
 vlc_module_end ()