Correctly use WSAStringToAddress()
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 00:17:27 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 00:20:29 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
Fix by upb at preteam org

src/network/io.c

index c38831c..16094f4 100644 (file)
@@ -571,7 +571,7 @@ int inet_pton(int af, const char *src, void *dst)
     char *workaround_for_ill_designed_api = strdup( src );
 #endif
 
     char *workaround_for_ill_designed_api = strdup( src );
 #endif
 
-    if( !WSAStringToAddress( workaround_for_ill_designed_api, af, NULL,
+    if( WSAStringToAddress( workaround_for_ill_designed_api, af, NULL,
                              (LPSOCKADDR)&addr, &len ) )
     {
         free( workaround_for_ill_designed_api );
                              (LPSOCKADDR)&addr, &len ) )
     {
         free( workaround_for_ill_designed_api );