Fix mpris python script: the commands are *Set*(Loop|Random).
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 12:51:22 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 13:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
extras/misc/mpris.py

index ff15e35..1c5bf71 100755 (executable)
@@ -173,12 +173,12 @@ def Repeat(widget):
 def Shuffle(widget):
     global shuffle
     shuffle = not shuffle
 def Shuffle(widget):
     global shuffle
     shuffle = not shuffle
-    tracklist.Random(shuffle)
+    tracklist.SetRandom(shuffle)
 
 def Loop(widget):
     global loop
     loop = not loop
 
 def Loop(widget):
     global loop
     loop = not loop
-    tracklist.Loop(loop)
+    tracklist.SetLoop(loop)
 
 # update status display
 def update(widget):
 
 # update status display
 def update(widget):