Break long if statement in several lines.
authorJean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:59:15 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerJean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
modules/demux/ps.c

index d2db608..f7ffc3e 100644 (file)
@@ -388,7 +388,9 @@ static int Demux( demux_t *p_demux )
 #endif
                 !ps_pkt_parse_pes( p_pkt, tk->i_skip ) ) )
             {
-                if( !b_new && !p_sys->b_have_pack && tk->fmt.i_cat == AUDIO_ES && p_pkt->i_pts > 0 )
+                if( !b_new && !p_sys->b_have_pack && 
+                    (tk->fmt.i_cat == AUDIO_ES) &&
+                    (p_pkt->i_pts > 0) )
                 {
                     /* A hack to sync the A/V on PES files. */
                     msg_Dbg( p_demux, "force SCR: %"PRId64, p_pkt->i_pts );