Add missing include (OpenDemux uses the CloseDemux function, so the
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 10:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 10:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
compiler needs the prototype).

modules/demux/avformat/demux.c

index d60e2d8..8222aa1 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@
 
 #include "../../codec/avcodec/fourcc.h"
 #include "../../codec/avcodec/chroma.h"
+#include "avformat.h"
 
 //#define AVFORMAT_DEBUG 1