Use the good icon id
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 23:54:51 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 00:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
Avoid to have a blank button

modules/gui/qt4/components/interface_widgets.cpp

index 798f80d..2b04e5e 100644 (file)
@@ -816,7 +816,7 @@ void ControlsWidget::toggleTeletextTransparency()
     }
     else
     {
-        telexTransparent->setIcon( QIcon( ":/tvtelx-transparent" ) );
+        telexTransparent->setIcon( QIcon( ":/tvtelx-trans" ) );
         telexTransparent->setToolTip( qtr( "Transparent" ) );
         b_telexTransparent = true;
     }