playlist: Fix a typo.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Tue, 1 Apr 2008 21:05:54 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Tue, 1 Apr 2008 21:06:37 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
This fixes bbf6e4fecf2f42178726ddbcf050c03b6e28b749. Apologize to funman II.

src/playlist/engine.c

index e297231..3c49889 100644 (file)
@@ -485,14 +485,14 @@ void playlist_LastLoop( playlist_t *p_playlist )
     }
 
     playlist_MLDump( p_playlist );
     }
 
     playlist_MLDump( p_playlist );
-    /* We don't need the media library anymore */
 
 
-    /* Because this nasty recursive function decreases the
+    /* Because this recursive function decreases the
      * p_playlist->p_ml_category refcount, it may get deleted.
      * However we will delete the p_playlist->p_ml_category in the
      * following FOREACH. */
      * p_playlist->p_ml_category refcount, it may get deleted.
      * However we will delete the p_playlist->p_ml_category in the
      * following FOREACH. */
-    vlc_gc_incref( p_playlist->p_ml_category );
+    vlc_gc_incref( p_playlist->p_ml_category->p_input );
 
 
+    /* We don't need the media library anymore */
     /* Decref all subitems, and the given items */
     recursively_decref( p_playlist->p_ml_category );
 
     /* Decref all subitems, and the given items */
     recursively_decref( p_playlist->p_ml_category );