contribs: disable libfaac on Darwin (as part of ffmpeg) as it considered nonfree now
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 19:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 19:26:30 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
extras/contrib/src/Makefile

index 66f12aa..cf9c91e 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,7 @@ ifdef HAVE_DARWIN_OS
 X264CONF += --enable-pic
 FFMPEGCONF += --cc=$(CC)
 FFMPEGCONF += --arch=$(ARCH)
 X264CONF += --enable-pic
 FFMPEGCONF += --cc=$(CC)
 FFMPEGCONF += --arch=$(ARCH)
+FFMPEGCONF += --disable-libfaac
 ifdef HAVE_DARWIN_10
 FFMPEGCONF += --cpu=core2
 endif
 ifdef HAVE_DARWIN_10
 FFMPEGCONF += --cpu=core2
 endif