Freetype: more debug for Fc Building, aimed at Win32
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:28:44 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:29:48 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
modules/misc/freetype.c

index 0058a4b..8181a6e 100644 (file)
@@ -542,6 +542,7 @@ static vlc_object_t *FontBuilderAttach( filter_t *p_filter )
     if( p_fontbuilder )
     {
         var_AddCallback( p_fontbuilder, "build-done", FontBuilderDone, p_filter );
+        msg_Warn( p_filter, "Building the Fontconfig cache" );
         FontBuilderGetFcConfig( p_filter, p_fontbuilder );
     }
     vlc_mutex_unlock( &fb_lock );