Fix kate module compilation for Big Endians (typo).
authorMounir Lamouri (volkmar) <mounir.lamouri@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:06:14 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:16:03 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
modules/codec/kate.c

index 0c5f89a..871bcd7 100644 (file)
@@ -852,7 +852,7 @@ static void PostprocessTigerImage( plane_t *p_plane, unsigned int i_width )
             if( a )
             {
 #ifdef WORDS_BIGENDIAN
-                uint8_t tmp = pixel[2];
+                uint8_t tmp = p_pixel[2];
                 p_pixel[0] = p_pixel[3] * 255 / a;
                 p_pixel[3] = a;
                 p_pixel[2] = p_pixel[1] * 255 / a;