modplug: force linking as C++
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 15:59:50 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 16:01:09 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
modplug is a C++ library (including a C API). So we need the C++ linker,
at least when linking statically.

modules/demux/.gitignore
modules/demux/Modules.am

index 08a6d72..d3c41a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 Makefile.am
+dummy.cpp
index 2928cbe..ca4ca22 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ SOURCES_nsv = nsv.c
 SOURCES_real = real.c
 SOURCES_ts = ts.c ../mux/mpeg/csa.c
 SOURCES_ps = ps.c ps.h
-SOURCES_mod = mod.c
+SOURCES_mod = mod.c dummy.cpp
 SOURCES_pva = pva.c
 SOURCES_aiff = aiff.c
 SOURCES_mjpeg = mjpeg.c
@@ -59,3 +59,8 @@ libvlc_LTLIBRARIES += \
        libwav_plugin.la \
        libxa_plugin.la \
        $(NULL)
+
+BUILT_SOURCES += dummy.cpp
+
+dummy.cpp:
+       touch dummy.cpp