Fix skins ditribution for win32
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 23:40:34 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 23:52:23 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
when builddir != srcdir

Makefile.am

index 6d9bc58..91eae3e 100644 (file)
@@ -848,7 +848,7 @@ if BUILD_SKINS
        for i in $(srcdir)/share/skins2/fonts/*.*; do \
          cp -- "$$i" $(win32_destdir)/skins/fonts/ || true ; \
        done
-       for i in $(srcdir)/share/skins2/*.*; do \
+       for i in $(top_builddir)/share/skins2/*.*; do \
          cp -- "$$i" $(win32_destdir)/skins/ || true ; \
        done
 endif