missing strdup
authorGeoffroy Couprie <geal@videolan.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2009 14:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerGeoffroy Couprie <geal@videolan.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2009 14:25:33 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/podcast_configuration.cpp

index 69d0dc9..94836f7 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ void PodcastConfigDialog::accept()
         urls +=  ui.podcastList->item(i)->text();
         if( i != ui.podcastList->count()-1 ) urls += "|";
     }
-    const char *psz_urls = qtu( urls );
+    const char *psz_urls = strdup( qtu( urls ) );
     config_PutPsz( p_intf, "podcast-urls", psz_urls );
     vlc_object_t *p_obj = (vlc_object_t*)
                           vlc_object_find_name( p_intf->p_libvlc,