Asserts the return value of pf_audio_filter()
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Mon, 12 May 2008 14:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Mon, 12 May 2008 14:47:00 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
modules/stream_out/transcode.c

index afa2c78..7ed39ad 100644 (file)
@@ -1580,6 +1580,8 @@ static int transcode_audio_process( sout_stream_t *p_stream,
                                                     p_audio_block );
         }
 
+        assert( p_audio_block );
+
         p_audio_buf->p_buffer = p_audio_block->p_buffer;
         p_audio_buf->i_nb_bytes = p_audio_block->i_buffer;
         p_audio_buf->i_nb_samples = p_audio_block->i_samples;