Win32: fix warnings
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 17:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 17:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0300)
src/misc/w32thread.c

index 9e5b521..5e187ca 100644 (file)
@@ -164,14 +164,12 @@ void vlc_mutex_init( vlc_mutex_t *p_mutex )
      * no defined behavior in case of recursive locking. */
     InitializeCriticalSection (&p_mutex->mutex);
     p_mutex->initialized = 1;
-    return 0;
 }
 
 void vlc_mutex_init_recursive( vlc_mutex_t *p_mutex )
 {
     InitializeCriticalSection( &p_mutex->mutex );
     p_mutex->initialized = 1;
-    return 0;
 }