Added missing quote from command syntax
authorMark Bidewell <mark.bidewell@alumni.clemson.edu>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 22:10:46 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 00:02:26 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/vlm.cpp

index ec938f9..b8a5772 100644 (file)
@@ -705,7 +705,7 @@ void VLMWrapper::ControlBroadcast( const QString name, int BroadcastStatus,
 {
     vlm_message_t *message;
 
-    QString command = "control \"" + name;
+    QString command = "control \"" + name + "\"";
     switch( BroadcastStatus )
     {
     case ControlBroadcastPlay: