contrib's lua needs libdl
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 20:02:31 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 20:04:39 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
configure.ac

index 2008fbb..61a8c69 100644 (file)
@@ -794,7 +794,7 @@ if test "${ac_cv_have_plugins}" = "no" -o "${SYS}" = "darwin"; then
     ac_cv_my_have_dlopen=yes,
     AC_CHECK_LIB(dl, dlopen,
       ac_cv_my_have_dlopen=yes
-      VLC_ADD_LIBS([libvlccore realaudio realvideo],[-ldl]),
+      VLC_ADD_LIBS([libvlccore realaudio realvideo lua],[-ldl]),
       AC_CHECK_LIB(svld, dlopen,
         ac_cv_my_have_dlopen=yes
         VLC_ADD_LIBS([libvlccore],[-lsvld]))))