fix sdt.h include in dvb access module
authorSebastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 15:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 16:11:02 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
modules/access/dvb/access.c
modules/access/dvb/en50221.c
modules/access/dvb/http.c
modules/access/dvb/linux_dvb.c
modules/access/dvb/scan.c

index 98e448b..fd2ce25 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@
 #   include "descriptors/dr.h"
 #   include "psi.h"
 #   include "demux.h"
-#   include "sdt.h"
+#   include "tables/sdt.h"
 #endif
 
 #ifdef ENABLE_HTTPD
index 9b7f98a..65b3919 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@
 #   include "descriptors/dr.h"
 #   include "psi.h"
 #   include "demux.h"
-#   include "sdt.h"
+#   include "tables/sdt.h"
 #endif
 
 #ifdef ENABLE_HTTPD
index 4169988..07ae8ea 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@
 #   include "descriptors/dr.h"
 #   include "psi.h"
 #   include "demux.h"
-#   include "sdt.h"
+#   include "tables/sdt.h"
 #endif
 
 #ifdef ENABLE_HTTPD
index d0dbcf4..f6ed3af 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@
 #   include "descriptors/dr.h"
 #   include "psi.h"
 #   include "demux.h"
-#   include "sdt.h"
+#   include "tables/sdt.h"
 #endif
 
 #ifdef ENABLE_HTTPD
index 42a72d1..7736e77 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@
 #   include "descriptors/dr.h"
 #   include "psi.h"
 #   include "demux.h"
-#   include "sdt.h"
+#   include "tables/sdt.h"
 #endif
 
 #ifdef ENABLE_HTTPD