mux: asf: leaky bucket needs buffer size parameter
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:49:27 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:52:09 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
modules/mux/asf.c

index eed79eb..5b3f884 100644 (file)
@@ -975,7 +975,7 @@ static block_t *asf_header_create( sout_mux_t *p_mux, bool b_broadcast )
         bo_addle_u64( &bo, 0 );
         bo_addle_u64( &bo, 0 );
         bo_addle_u32( &bo, p_fmt->i_bitrate );  /* Bitrate */
-        bo_addle_u32( &bo, 0 );                 /* Buffer size */
+        bo_addle_u32( &bo, p_sys->i_preroll_time ); /* Buffer size */
         bo_addle_u32( &bo, 0 );                 /* Initial buffer fullness */
         bo_addle_u32( &bo, p_fmt->i_bitrate );  /* Alternate Bitrate */
         bo_addle_u32( &bo, 0 );                 /* Alternate Buffer size */