Qt4: fix uninitialized variable
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 18:49:10 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
modules/gui/qt4/input_manager.cpp

index 5a643b7..535bfd8 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ InputManager::InputManager( QObject *parent, intf_thread_t *_p_intf) :
     b_video      = false;
     timeA        = 0;
     timeB        = 0;
-
+    f_cache      = -1.; /* impossible initial value, different from all */
 }
 
 InputManager::~InputManager()