macosx/framework: Activate --play-and-pause with the framework by default.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:05:19 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
projects/macosx/framework/Sources/VLCLibrary.m

index d7d3d38..3bdb76d 100644 (file)
@@ -91,10 +91,14 @@ void * DestroySharedLibraryAtExit( void )
         libvlc_exception_init( &ex );
         
         const char * lib_vlc_params[] = { 
-            "-I", "dummy", "--vout=minimal_macosx", 
-            "--no-video-title-show", "--no-sout-keep", "--ignore-config",
-                       "--opengl-provider=minimal_macosx",
-                       "-verbose=-1"
+            "-I", "dummy",               // No interface 
+            "--no-video-title-show",     // Don't show the title on overlay when starting to play
+            "--no-sout-keep",
+            "--ignore-config",           // Don't read and write VLC config files.
+                       "--opengl-provider=minimal_macosx", // Use minimal_macosx
+            "--vout=minimal_macosx",
+                       "-verbose=-1",               // Don't polute the log
+            "--play-and-pause"           // When ending a stream pause it instead of stopping it.
             //, "--control=motion", "--motion-use-rotate", "--video-filter=rotate"
         };