Superfluous #includes
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 16:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 16:44:04 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
src/misc/objects.c

index 20011cb..748eaeb 100644 (file)
 #include <vlc_common.h>
 
 #include "../libvlc.h"
-#include <vlc_vout.h>
 #include <vlc_aout.h>
 #include "audio_output/aout_internal.h"
 
-#include <vlc_access.h>
-#include <vlc_demux.h>
-#include <vlc_stream.h>
-
-#include <vlc_sout.h>
-#include "stream_output/stream_output.h"
-
 #include "vlc_interface.h"
 #include "vlc_codec.h"
-#include "vlc_filter.h"
 
 #include "variables.h"
 #ifndef WIN32