[Contrib] GnuTLS update to 2.6.1
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 15:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 15:46:36 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
extras/contrib/src/packages.mak

index 4e4ceb2..9553409 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ GPGERROR_URL=$(VIDEOLAN)/testing/contrib/libgpg-error-$(GPGERROR_VERSION).tar.bz
 GCRYPT_VERSION=1.4.3
 #GCRYPT_URL=$(VIDEOLAN)/testing/contrib/libgcrypt-$(GCRYPT_VERSION).tar.bz2
 GCRYPT_URL=ftp://ftp.gnupg.org/gcrypt/libgcrypt/libgcrypt-$(GCRYPT_VERSION).tar.bz2
-GNUTLS_VERSION=2.4.2
+GNUTLS_VERSION=2.6.1
 GNUTLS_URL=http://ftp.gnu.org/pub/gnu/gnutls/gnutls-$(GNUTLS_VERSION).tar.bz2
 OPENCDK_VERSION=0.6.6
 OPENCDK_URL=http://www.gnu.org/software/gnutls/releases/opencdk/opencdk-$(OPENCDK_VERSION).tar.bz2