If you don't know how to scale ... don't pretend that you do. (Needs backporting)
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 16:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 16:43:17 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
modules/video_chroma/yuy2_i420.c

index f10274d..2dfe3fd 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,10 @@ static int Activate( vlc_object_t *p_this )
         return -1;
     }
 
+    if( p_filter->fmt_in.video.i_width != p_filter->fmt_out.video.i_width
+     || p_filter->fmt_in.video.i_height != p_filter->fmt_out.video.i_height )
+        return -1;
+
     switch( p_filter->fmt_out.video.i_chroma )
     {
         case VLC_FOURCC('I','4','2','0'):