These headers are global.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 10:06:43 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 11:10:46 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
modules/video_filter/mosaic.c

index e367206..c842df1 100644 (file)
@@ -35,8 +35,8 @@
 #include <math.h>
 #include <limits.h> /* INT_MAX */
 
-#include "vlc_filter.h"
-#include "vlc_image.h"
+#include <vlc_filter.h>
+#include <vlc_image.h>
 
 #include "mosaic.h"