win32/nsis: fix section descriptions
authorAnthony Loiseau <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 20:58:23 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
Fix description inversion as Nicolas Rault described on @vlc.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
extras/package/win32/vlc.win32.nsi.in

index c0497ac..f897134 100644 (file)
@@ -560,20 +560,8 @@ Section $Name_Section04 SEC04
   RegDLL "$INSTDIR\axvlc.dll"
 SectionEnd
 
-SectionGroup /e !$Name_Section06 SEC05
-  SectionGroup $Name_SectionGroupAudio
-    !insertmacro MacroAudioExtensions RegisterExtensionSection
-  SectionGroupEnd
-  SectionGroup $Name_SectionGroupVideo
-    !insertmacro MacroVideoExtensions RegisterExtensionSection
-  SectionGroupEnd
-  SectionGroup $Name_SectionGroupOther
-    !insertmacro MacroOtherExtensions RegisterExtensionSection
-  SectionGroupEnd
-SectionGroupEnd
-
 
-Section $Name_Section05 SEC06
+Section $Name_Section05 SEC05
   SectionIn 1 2 3
   WriteRegStr HKCR "AudioCD\shell\PlayWithVLC" "" $ContextMenuEntry_PlayWith
   WriteRegStr HKCR "AudioCD\shell\PlayWithVLC\command" "" \
@@ -608,6 +596,19 @@ Section $Name_Section05 SEC06
 
 SectionEnd
 
+
+SectionGroup /e !$Name_Section06 SEC06
+  SectionGroup $Name_SectionGroupAudio
+    !insertmacro MacroAudioExtensions RegisterExtensionSection
+  SectionGroupEnd
+  SectionGroup $Name_SectionGroupVideo
+    !insertmacro MacroVideoExtensions RegisterExtensionSection
+  SectionGroupEnd
+  SectionGroup $Name_SectionGroupOther
+    !insertmacro MacroOtherExtensions RegisterExtensionSection
+  SectionGroupEnd
+SectionGroupEnd
+
 Section $Name_Section07 SEC07
   SectionIn 1 3
   !insertmacro MacroAllExtensions AddContextMenu