Make it possible to use configure script for out of dir builds.
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 16:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 17:13:04 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
extras/package/win32/configure-cygwin.sh

index 6930a89..ba5a720 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,11 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+root=$(echo $0|sed 's#extras/package/win32/configure-cygwin.sh##')./
+
 PATH="/usr/win32/bin:$PATH" \
 PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR=/usr/win32/lib/pkgconfig \
 CPPFLAGS="-I/usr/win32/include -I/usr/win32/include/ebml" \
 LDFLAGS="-L/usr/win32/lib" \
 CC="gcc -mno-cygwin" CXX="g++ -mno-cygwin" \
-CONFIG="./configure --host=i686-pc-mingw32 --disable-taglib --disable-mkv --enable-debug" \
-sh extras/package/win32/configure-common.sh
+CONFIG="${root}configure --host=i686-pc-mingw32 --disable-taglib --disable-mkv --enable-debug" \
+sh ${root}extras/package/win32/configure-common.sh