qt4: rebuild tree on updateTreeItem
authorIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@iki.fi>
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 11:48:44 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@iki.fi>
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 12:36:41 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
This seems to fix #3114 maybe some other tickets too

modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist_model.cpp

index a61434c..6f762bf 100644 (file)
@@ -803,7 +803,8 @@ void PLModel::updateChildren( playlist_item_t *p_node, PLItem *root )
 void PLModel::updateTreeItem( PLItem *item )
 {
     if( !item ) return;
-    emit dataChanged( index( item, 0 ) , index( item, columnCount( QModelIndex() ) ) );
+    rebuild();
+    //emit dataChanged( index( item, 0 ) , index( item, columnCount( QModelIndex() ) ) );
 }
 
 /************************* Actions ******************************/