dvdnav: also probe file:// (fixes #2131)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 14:40:38 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 14:42:29 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commitfd0cff6a27f7e0ffe8500154d7798d04811017f7
treef33ca4e131331a3220ff3eab149fe8c33471bbc0
parent4f34578d6d159dc5c975d8febe4382428666a4cf
dvdnav: also probe file:// (fixes #2131)
modules/access/dvdnav.c