mms/tcp: hanging or unexpected seeking after the end of stream
authorbl4 <bl4@playker.info>
Sat, 24 May 2008 18:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Mon, 26 May 2008 20:34:35 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commitfc9f851816aa9d98dfbc84c8ffee4a00d58d4e6b
treefbc22fdbc2681864f356bdb2c37947662fcc5410
parentc865a653ad0a4341af807a2018c8686a4a1c5bf2
mms/tcp: hanging or unexpected seeking after the end of stream

Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
modules/access/mms/mmstu.c
src/input/stream.c