RTP out: support build without libvlc_srtp
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 19:43:48 +0000 (22:43 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 19:44:54 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
commitf9d4a5abd461a328f04377a9f5209411bb8ee395
tree01aee9b2b4c96d1d7db2589ab09ea48d98b98ac5
parentc752af77fc979dbb17a811be65bf29309bd78188
RTP out: support build without libvlc_srtp
modules/stream_out/Modules.am
modules/stream_out/rtp.c