Use calloc instead of malloc+memset.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 22:50:38 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 22:51:23 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commitf6d9ebe61895ec8b37d42c5dab5db7f521c82dbf
tree24df8ae7b9872258588da407d0bbc6e03269f775
parent4b090cbd7a89ea9e92bb2582c7cff52627521944
Use calloc instead of malloc+memset.
15 files changed:
modules/access/bda/bda.c
modules/access/dc1394.c
modules/access/dshow/dshow.cpp
modules/access/dvb/access.c
modules/access/ftp.c
modules/access/jack.c
modules/access/mms/mmsh.c
modules/access/mms/mmstu.c
modules/access/qtcapture.m
modules/access/screen/screen.c
modules/access/screen/win32.c
modules/access/v4l.c
modules/access/vcd/vcd.c
modules/audio_filter/converter/dtstospdif.c
modules/audio_filter/normvol.c