Use vlc_object_get_name()
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2009 08:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2009 08:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0300)
commitf612fe7e06ddf1cf8c779154497f62e4a3bcc988
tree385930756a5812a14de54f35ccd327500f929a74
parent940efdbdcff8e8d8768a6059d6bf1c2d86a32d33
Use vlc_object_get_name()
modules/gui/ncurses.c
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/messages.cpp