dvdnav: cosmetic simplification
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 14:37:58 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 14:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitf11f8a609806f5ef56103465e238dd9a484ccb16
tree181c4ceee5ac38e446430e686ad03bc0f43b33c4
parente778ca644111d08515520eea8a2f97f4dfeb048c
dvdnav: cosmetic simplification
modules/access/dvdnav.c