Don't dereference strrchr without check (CID 185)
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 19:27:43 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 19:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commiteeaa54cf2c5d1dca043b6d655d5786d138b83503
tree0497e9446e0c14ea0ed0557b1a1d77ce413e433d
parenta408beace67ef9245bf8d81bb59689bd53e7a21e
Don't dereference strrchr without check (CID 185)
modules/access/rtmp/access.c
modules/access_output/rtmp.c