Fix compilation
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 23:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 23:17:03 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
commited23e2fc96daca64cdc4df17935bad2dd6fc4365
tree40c084e960b0fa747ece39f815e350ee4fcea120
parent90a0d65bdd389f2b33c02d2c7e7435b99ac64834
Fix compilation

Was missing from [629f5752332506b6988a4bb72add829b27e3c470]
modules/access_output/bonjour.c