Qt: don't check if a variable is a command. This will show radio buttons for zzom...
authorJean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 20:55:39 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerJean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 21:19:18 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
commitec57767b3dacc995a14e3eafe30eec76c5dd811e
tree4006a5944f67ba924f1d8d828dba54703214d3b2
parent08f5b0d05dc0f522c548652ef04bd12a4438cbc9
Qt: don't check if a variable is a command. This will show radio buttons for zzom, crop & aspect-ratio.
modules/gui/qt4/menus.cpp