Maemo: Add the swscale_nokia770 library
authorAntoine Lejeune <phytos@videolan.org>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 00:58:15 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 16:44:19 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commitec0f02a435f1670b671722ae5ccec1f34fcefe9d
tree3ce3aa05f2d488626a8b4d2cae48d354f561fc31
parent374571ac06c8bfbf4816cf130637bd20f9c3baf9
Maemo: Add the swscale_nokia770 library

Its interface is close to swscale and the library used part of the
swscale module code.
The library was developped by Siarhei Siamashka.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
configure.ac
modules/video_filter/Modules.am
modules/video_filter/libswscale_nokia770/arm_colorconv.S [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/video_filter/libswscale_nokia770/arm_colorconv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/video_filter/libswscale_nokia770/arm_jit_swscale.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/video_filter/libswscale_nokia770/arm_jit_swscale.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/video_filter/swscale_maemo.c [new file with mode: 0644]