input: small code factorization
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 19:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 19:21:04 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commitea55389548eaef12e18b3972be82ed8b3966fb3e
treee8c010005870b68d045ea56af0d99ea693fad512
parentd90abb6bae3f95afc53c8138591a687ce8bbf91f
input: small code factorization
src/input/input.c