Directory: ignore SSA files - fixes #2341
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 19:45:28 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 19:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commite94ab021eeadd1f22407ba9d0e4f8847b54b0b82
treea15cc0adb9864e2ca49113d4593964317ef93534
parent92e66f6eadb1f6a23a54b998648c99ec236a892b
Directory: ignore SSA files - fixes #2341
modules/access/directory.c