Moved global hotkeys to its own directory.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 17:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 17:25:53 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commite939adf8af45848220407705489a3c3f74454ef1
treee2db45e193ced2fd595f4e72126276674027c02e
parentfe24858420a49117884bdea3c22338e7ad44744f
Moved global hotkeys to its own directory.
configure.ac
modules/control/Modules.am
modules/control/globalhotkeys.c [deleted file]
modules/control/globalhotkeys/Modules.am [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/control/globalhotkeys/win32.c [new file with mode: 0644]