zip access: fix #2467. Now it's able to open files with non ASCII names, but can...
authorGeoffroy Couprie <geal@videolan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 02:03:19 +0000 (04:03 +0200)
committerGeoffroy Couprie <geal@videolan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 22:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commite3d08b7955a57485d8d301f33c583641899153a6
tree0c0ba1b6336b8e0cba9a110679e146396ddd58b2
parentae3edf03d62bcd7b517241ede9f67e004abe698b
zip access: fix #2467. Now it's able to open files with non ASCII names, but can't open files with non ASCII names inside of the zip file
modules/access/zip/zipaccess.c
modules/access/zip/zipstream.c