playlist_ItemFindFromInputAndRoot: use pointer rather than ID
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 16 May 2009 17:18:44 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 16 May 2009 17:21:53 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
commite24ee41ba1d614ef7058f965c40158a5807f602d
tree2f90d9c903c2770c0b3f500ea49f219a59df6ec3
parentdf4999e38938089f6b4550b16d880e6cff1ab6b4
playlist_ItemFindFromInputAndRoot: use pointer rather than ID
src/playlist/item.c
src/playlist/playlist_internal.h
src/playlist/services_discovery.c