Fix double free
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Fri, 9 May 2008 22:11:57 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Fri, 9 May 2008 22:13:32 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commite0321a0012f71020597f303d8d417ad23d88d011
tree57c0a2c8d513720bf0a89c9577ed99c0cd40c821
parent23a828a2e6a35abbd62177f178ac0ef254dbc767
Fix double free
modules/demux/playlist/m3u.c