Removed duplicated DX_POSITION_CHANGE define (msw).
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 19:42:35 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 20:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commite005a2bef4d96cdc4f93670b56c2ea22be6c1330
treea45f1db7f1b17688be5fb1bf1894f66a73a4a415
parent5adab0d0526c2af521c06ad3e1d5459f8e0b3f63
Removed duplicated DX_POSITION_CHANGE define (msw).
modules/video_output/msw/wingdi.c